Antitrust Law Research Guide

This ten-volume treatise on antitrust law includes analysis of antitrust violation, discussion of antitrust issues affecting specific industries, citations to cases, regulatory analysis, and analysis of antitrust laws of U.S. states and several foreign countries. Includes a table of cases and index volume. Use this Lexis link as Georgetown Law last updated its print copy in 2004.

Expert narration states the "black letter" law and presents policy arguments for alternatives. Includes analyses of recent Supreme Court and lower-court decisions as well as tables of cases and statutes.

Updated antitrust law looseleaf. Includes in-depth examinations of thousands of cases. The 2013 edition is available in print in the law library.

Treatise on antitrust law. Includes analysis of antitrust violation, discussion of antitrust issues affecting specific industries, citations to cases, regulatory analysis, and analysis of antitrust laws from each state and internationally. Looseleafs updated through 2012 are available in print in the law library.

Overview of antitrust laws in all 50 states. This three-volume treatise is published by the American Bar Association's Section of Antitrust Law.

A concise, general explanation of major antitrust concepts, written for law students.

Online editions are available.
Print editions are available through 2014.
Microform editions are available through 1994.

Online editions are available through 2017.
Print editions are available through 2010.
Microform editions are available through 2000.

Print editions are available through 2009 (title discontinued).

This is a comprehensive looseleaf service which covers all significant developments in antitrust law and policy, including both analysis and primary sources. This publication is also available in print, with printings from 1965-1988 and 1988-present available in the law library.

"Comprehensive coverage of significant litigation brought under federal and state antitrust statutes, including appellate briefings and trial court motion practice." (From Westlaw database description.)

Magazine published by the Antitrust Law Section of the American Bar Association.

Part of the Law Professor Blogs Network, this blog is edited by faculty from the University of Florida and University of Wisconsin.

Updated with annual supplements, this two-volume work reports on recent cases, statutes, and regulations. Published by the American Bar Association's Section of Antitrust Law.

This newsletter covers more than just the Federal Trade Commission; it also follows the actions of the U.S. Department of Justice, state governments, and proposed legislation. Available through 2020.