Pivot is a funding opportunities database. It contains more than 22,000 records and represents over 400,000 funding opportunities. Pivot allows members to research and track information on the funding and award histories of leading research facilities worldwide.
Foundation Directory Online Professional offers comprehensive information on grantmakers and their grants. FDO Professional provides access to over 235,000 foundations, corporate giving programs, and public charities in the U.S.; over 22.5 million searchable grants; over 2,000,000 in recipient profiles to help you find new prospects and win funding faster; and allows users to connect with key contacts via FDO’s LinkedIn integration tool to begin building those crucial funder connections.
Gale Directory Library includes current directories for Scholarships, Fellowships, and Loans.
Candid's Catalog of Nonprofit Literature is a database of the literature of philanthropy and contains more than 33,000 records, the majority of which include descriptive abstracts.
Grants.gov is a portal that helps users identify and apply for federal grants.
USA.gov for Nonprofits locates information and services for nonprofits, including grants, loans, assistance, taxes, management and more.
Assistance Listings - (formerly known as the Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance (CFDA) numbers) are the publicly available listings of Federal assistance programs. Beta.sam.gov assistance listings is a publicly available online database showing all available Federally-funded programs. The database is administered by the General Services Administration. An individual or organization can use the database to search for assistance programs, and then contact the office that administers the program and find out how to apply.