Reporting on developments in federal and state securities law. Federal and state developments in the regulation of securities and futures trading and accounting, with coverage of the SEC, Commodities Futures Trading Commission, industry, courts, and Congress.
Journals & Periodicals
This is a non-exhaustive list of securities periodicals the Library has access to. If you cannot find what you are looking for, please contact a librarian.
This work helps you stay in touch with the latest shifts in securities law by collecting articles about securities law from the past year and compiling them in one volume. Older print issues available at K23 .E25.
Provides citations, abstract, and full-text articles from 1300 business and management publications, with varying coverage. Includes 350 titles from outside the U.S. Contains complete articles for more than 600 of the more important sources including the Wall Street Journal and New York Times. To search for articles on a particular company, select Advanced Search, then Company from the drop down menu.
Provides bibliographic and full text content, including indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 and full text journal articles in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
This Dow Jones news service site offers indepth company information with links to a business description, key financials, as well as links to up-to-the-minute news from Dow Jones and the Wall Street Journal.